photo of computer room
 

KCFD Intranet

Quick acces to links, KCFD specific information, forms, requests and training.

Home CONTACTS Field ADC Info FAQs

KCFD Contact List

Eastwood - Reception - (816) 924-1700

I/T Technical Helpline - (816) 513-6672

IT DEPARTMENT
Position Name Contact Phone Email
IT Manager Craig Compton 816-300-8817 craig.compton@kcmo.org
IT Senior Technician Andy Cooper 816-300-2439 andy.cooper@kcmo.org
IT Senior Technician Brad Hale 816-300-8811 brad.hale@kcmo.org
IT Technician Nathan Henderson 816-300-2434 nathan.henderson@kcmo.org
QI/QA INFORMATION
Position Name Contact Phone Email
Division Chief Jason Shearer 816-300-2404 jason.shearer@kcmo.org
Assistant Division Chief Camron Simcox 816-300-2435 camron.simcox@kcmo.org
Assistant Division Chief Angela Brown 816-300-8841 angela.brown@kcfd.org
Assistant Division Chief Kim Gunn 816-300-2443 kimberly.gunn@kcfd.org
Captain Jacquie Risner 816-300-2405 jacquie.risner@kcmo.org
Mark Braithwait 816-300-8820 John.Braithwait@kcmo.org
HEALTH DEPARTMENT
Position Name Contact Phone Email
Medical Director Dr. Erica Carney 816-513-6263 erica.carney@kcmo.org
Associate Medical Director Dr. Tyler Haas 816-513-6262 tyler.haas@gmail.com
Chief Medical Oversight Paramedic Michelle Shearer 816-513-6261 michelle.shearer@kcmo.org
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
Position Name Contact Phone Email
EMS Division Chief Erik Carlsen 816-300-2429 Erik.Carlsen@kcmo.org
Administrative Assistant Christine Bassett 816-300-8830 Christine.Bassett@kcmo.org
Assistant Division Chief (Lead Instructor)      
Assistant Division Chief for renewal of State of Missouri Licenses for KCFD Employees Tim Baggs 816-300-8824 tim.baggs@kcmo.org
BILLING DEPARTMENT
Position Name Contact Phone Email
Billing Manager Debra Townsend 816-300-8828 debra.venerable@kcmo.org
LOGISTICS
Position Name Contact Phone Email
Division Chief Kevin Wheatley 816-300-2451 kevin.wheatley@kcmo.org
Assistant Division Chief Gwen Denham 816-300-8851 gwen.denham@kcmo.org
Assistant Division Chief Mike Machado 816-300-8851 mike.machado@kcmo.org
Assistant Division Chief Clinton Ragan 816-300-8851 clinton.ragan@kcmo.org
Assistant Division Chief Kim Ussery 816-300-8851 kim.ussery@kcmo.org
** Click here to report issues with this website. **
© 2017-2021 Kansas City Missouri Fire Department (KCFD)